HOLY WAR - S/T (2013)


Holy War is a brand new hardcore punk band out of Rochester, NY. They haven't even played their first show yet, but they have recorded a LOUD, violent demo. 6 songs of pure mayhem, this shit will rape your ears. According to their Facebook page, this will eventually come out on vinyl, but until then, download it below, put it on your iPod and then go deaf. If you like it, share it or give them some $$$ on Bandcamp.

In the words of the band, fuck your speakers!

FFO: Turmoil, The Hope Conspiracy, Buried Alive and Refused

download -
1. Balance Of Power (Holy War)
2. Choke
3. Penance
4. Vultures
5. The "New" Faith
6. Rest

No comments: