END REIGN - Suicide Collection


Inarguably the best band in England doing this style of modern metallic hardcore at the moment, End Reign have churned out some absolute belters in the vein of Cursed, Trap Them and Rise & Fall. The Suicide Collection tape contains the entire recorded output of End Reign thus far, and serves as a pre-cursor to their upcoming album, and compliments the discography tape released by Church Of Fuck. This tape contains the tracks from their 2010 Demo, their split with Alaska and their Self Titled 7". It also contains a brand new track 'Sacrifice', a re-recorded version of 'Release The Wolves' and an exclusive full-live set. This is without doubt the most comprehensive End Reign release yet, and a must-have for both long-time fans of the band and people who have just discovered them! Buy the limited-to-50 tape now at Witch Hunter Records

1. Sacrifice
2. Release The Wolves
3. Horror
4. Abyss
5. To Pray For
6. Dream Eater
7. Paradise
8. Release The Wolves
9. The Freeze
10. Azrael
12. The Great Fall

No comments: