Patterns Of Decay-Suicide Notes In Comic Sans LP (2018)

Country: USA
Genre: Post Hardcore, Hardcore, Punk, Metal

Label: Self-Released
Tracks: 8
Length: 31.25'

Patterns Of Decay is a five piece band from Long Island, NY who formed in April of 2014.  Patterns Of Decay play a killer style of music that incorporates elements of post hardcore, hardcore, punk, and technical metal within their sound.  Musically, Patterns Of Decay can be said to be influenced by bands such as Dillinger Escape Plan, All Else Failed, Poison The Well, Misery Signals, Everytime I Die and other like-minded bands.  Since forming in 2014, Patterns Of Decay have released a six song EP titled Malicious Intent in November of 2014.  Suicide Notes In Comic Sans is the band's latest eight song LP, which was released on March 8th, 2018.  On Suicide Notes In Comic Sans, Patterns Of Decay offer up eight tracks of volatile and brutal as fuck sounding post hardcore, hardcore, punk, and metal.  Overall, Suicide Notes In Comic Sans makes for an awesome listen and definitely should not be missed.  Great stuff!  Enjoy!

(Band Submission)

Patterns Of Decay on Bandcamp
Patterns Of Decay on Facebook
Listen Here (Streaming Only)

No comments: