PUBLIC CONFESSION - Morbid Thoughts & Summer Of Night


Public Confession is a blackened, metallic hardcore band from Los Angeles, CA that features members of Lake of Blood, Doctorshopper, Whip Hand, and more. Their music is dirty, dark and atmospheric. The 10" EP below will be coming out via Cult Of Melancholia.

- download -
1. Imagined Territory
2. Terminal Velocity
3. Constant Sums Of Damage Done
4. Bounded Rationality
5. Shallow Breathing
6. Foreign Corrupt Practices

1. Galapagos
2. Shallow Breathing
3. Foreign Corrupt Practices
4. Eyedrops

No comments: