MOLD - Self Titled


As a follow up to their demo from earlier this year, Atlanta's 3-piece Mold has released a blistering 10-song, 5-minute EP full of grind and powerviolence. For fans of bashing your face into a wall.

- download (ZS) -
1. Wide Tooth Grin
2. Useless Body
3. Blank
4. Forced Expression
5. Flex of Power
6. Pain Transfer
7. Spasm
8. Feed
9. Lord
10. Supremacy

No comments: