(U.S.) NØ MAN-Erase LP (2020)

Country: USA
Genre: Hardcore, Punk, Screamo, Noise Rock

Label: Self-Released
Tracks: 8
Length: 21.40'

NØ MAN is a four piece band from Washington, D.C. who formed in 2017, from the looks of things.  NØ MAN features members of Majority Rule, so going on that alone you know you're in for some really devastatingly awesome music.  NØ MAN play a vicious and brutal as fuck style of music that incorporates elements of hardcore, punk, screamo, and noise rock within their sound.  Since forming in 2017, NØ MAN have released an eight song LP titled Devils Cast Long Shadows in July of 2018 and a cassette single titled Cut Out in July of 2019.  Erase is NØ MAN's latest LP, which was released on August 24th, 2020.  On Erase, NØ MAN offer up eight tracks of killer hardcore, punk, screamo, and noise rock.  Overall, Erase makes for an awesome listen and definitely should not be missed.  Highly recommended!  Enjoy!

NO MAN on Bandcamp
Listen Here
NO MAN-Devils Cast Long Shadows LP (2018)

No comments: