(U.S.) Concrete-Free Us From Existence LP (2020)

Country: USA
Genre: Hardcore, Punk, Death Metal, Thrash
Label: Self-Released
Tracks: 7
Length: 28.30'

Concrete is a four piece band from Albany, New York who formed in 2010.  Concrete play a killer style of music that incorporates elements of hardcore, punk, death metal, and thrash within their sound.  Musically, Concrete can be loosely compared to bands such as Sanction, Lowered A.D., Xibalba, Harms Way, Fuming Mouth, and other like-minded bands.  Since forming in 2010, Concrete have released a self-titled demo in March of 2011, an eight song 12" titled Deadlock in May of 2013, a split EP with Hammerfist in November of 2014, a five song EP titled No Dawn in May of 2016, and a nine song LP titled Everything Ends Now in July of 2017.  Free Us From Existence is the band's latest LP, which was released on August 7th, 2020.  On Free Us From Existence, Concrete offer up seven tracks of killer hardcore, punk, death metal, and thrash.  Overall, Free Us From Existence makes for an awesome listen and definitely should not be missed.  Highly recommended!  Enjoy!

Concrete on Bandcamp
Concrete on Facebook
Buy Something And Support The Band!!!
Listen Here 

No comments: