When There Is None-Fuck Death! LP (2020)

Country: Germany
Genre: Hardcore, Punk
Label: Rockstar Records
Tracks: 12
Length: 38.0'

When There Is None is a four piece band from Aachen, Germany who formed in 2012.  When There Is None play a somewhat melodic style of emotive hardcore.  Musically, When There Is None can be said to be influenced by bands such as Hot Water Music, Rites Of Spring, Fugazi, and other like-minded bands.  Since forming in 2012, When There Is None have released a twelve song self-titled LP in March of 2012 and a twelve song LP titled Warpaint in October of 2014.  Fuck Death! is the band's latest LP, which was released via Rockstar records on May 1st, 2020.  On Fuck Death!, When There Is None offer up twelve tracks of emotive and slightly melodic sounding hardcore, punk.  Overall, Fuck Death! makes for an awesome listen and definitely should not be missed.  Highly recommended!  Enjoy!

(Label Submission)

When There Is None on Bandcamp
Rockstar Records on Bandcamp
Listen Here

No comments: