Vile Horrendous Aerial Bombardment-Sovereignty In Rubble LP (2020)

Country: USA
Genre: Hardcore, Punk, Metal, Grindcore, Noisecore
Label: Nerve Altar
Tracks: 18
Length: 13.10'

Militant grinding noise corruption from VILE HORRENDOUS AERIAL BOMBARDMENT, a noisecore unit that hailed from the Pacific Northwest during early 2010s. Forsaking traditional instruments in favor of a handcrafted “Disinstrument" to generate a frenzy of punishing chaos propelled by blasting drums in a swirling crust cacophony of bellowing roars and harsh screams. Quietly disbanding after only releasing a limited cassette demo in 2010, this previously unheard full length recorded early 2012 has finally been exhumed for your listening displeasure. Members of Knelt Rote, Sissy Spacek, Oscillating Innards, Human Agony, Dispossessed.

(Press Note)

*Damn, this is some seriously vicious, scathing, and brutal as fuck sounding hardcore, punk, metal, grindcore, and noisecore.  Sovereignty In Rubble was released via Nerve Altar records on March 27th, 2020.  On Sovereignty In Rubble, Vile Horrendous Aerial Bombardment offer up eighteen tracks of ugly, nihilistic, and super negative sounding hardcore, punk, metal, grindcore, and noisecore.  Overall, Sovereignty In Rubble makes for an awesome listen and definitely should not be missed.  Highly recommended!  Enjoy!

Nerve Altar on Bandcamp
Listen Here

No comments: