(U.S.) Nightfell-A Sanity Deranged LP (2019)

Country: USA
Genre: Hardcore, Punk, Crust, Black Metal, Death Metal, Doom Metal

Label: 20 Buck Spin
Tracks: 6
Length: 34.45'

Nightfell is a two piece band from Portland, Oregon who formed in 2013, from the looks of things.  Nightfell features members of Tragedy, His Hero Is Gone, and Warcry, so going on that alone, you know you're in for something truly special.  Nightfell play a killer style of music that incorporates elements of hardcore, punk, crust, black metal, death metal, and doom metal within their sound.  Since forming in 2013, Nightfell have released an eight song LP titled The Living Ever Mourn in February of 2014.  A Sanity Deranged is the band's latest LP, which was released via 20 Buck Spin records on September 13th, 2019.  On A Sanity Deranged, Nightfell offer up eight tracks of killer hardcore, punk, crust, black metal, death metal, and doom.  Overall, A Sanity Deranged makes for an awesome listen and definitely should not be missed.  Highly recommended!  Enjoy!

Nightfell on Bandcamp
20 Buck Spin Records on Bandcamp
Listen Here
Nightfell-The Living Ever Mourn LP (2014)

No comments: