Serpent Column-Mirror In Darkness LP (2019)

Country: USA
Genre: Black Metal

Label: Mytiskaos Records
Tracks: 10
Length: 42.50'

Serpent Column is a United States based black metal band who formed in 2016, from the looks of things.  Serpent Column play a raw, ugly, and filthy style of progressive/technical black metal.  Since forming in 2017, Serpent Column have released a six song LP titled Ornuthi Thalassa in November of 2017 and a three song LP titled Invicta in December of 2018.  Mirror In Darkness is the band's latest LP, which was released via Mystiskaos records on September 9th, 2019.  On Mirror In Darkness, Serpent Column offer up ten tracks of raw, ugly, and filthy sounding progressive/technical black metal.  Overall, Mirror In Darkness makes for an awesome listen and definitely should not be missed.  Highly recommended!  Enjoy!

Serpent Column on Bandcamp
Mystiskaos Records on Bandcamp
Listen Here 

No comments: