Serpent Column-Endless Detainment LP (2020)

Country: USA
Genre: Black Metal

Label: Mytiskaos Records
Tracks: 10
Length: 42.50'

Serpent Column is a United States based black metal band who formed in 2016, from the looks of things.  Serpent Column play a raw, ugly, and filthy style of progressive/technical black metal.  Since forming in 2017, Serpent Column have released a six song LP titled Ornuthi Thalassa in November of 2017, a three song LP titled Invicta in December of 2018, and a ten song LP titled Mirror In Darkness in September of 2019.  Endless Detainment is the band's latest MLP, which was released via Mystiskaos records on March 17th, 2020.  On Endless Detainment, Serpent Column offer up nine tracks of raw, ugly, and filthy sounding progressive/technical black metal.  Overall, Endless Detainment makes for an awesome listen and definitely should not be missed.  Highly recommended!  Enjoy!

Serpent Column on Bandcamp
Listen Here 

No comments: