(U.S.) Noisem-Cease To Exist LP (2019)

Country: USA
Genre: Death Metal, Black Metal, Thrash

Label: 20 Buck Spin
Tracks: 10
Length: 20.10'

Noisem is a three piece band from Baltimore, Maryland who formed in 2013, from the looks of things.  Noisem play a vicious, scathing, and brutal as fuck style of music that incorporates elements of death metal, black metal, and thrash within their sound.  Musically, Noisem can be loosely compared to bands such as Power Trip, Genocide Pact, Judiciary, and other like-minded bands.  Since forming in 2013, Noisem have released a nine song LP titled Agony Defined in June of 2013, a split EP with Occultist in April of 2014, a flexi single titled Defiled in May of 2014, a four song EP titled Consuming in June of 2014, and a nine song LP titled Blossoming Decay in April of 2015.  Cease To Exist is the band's latest full-length LP, which was released via 20 Buck Spin records on March 15th, 2019.  On Cease To Exist, Noisem offer up ten tracks of scathing, vicious, and brutal as fuck sounding death metal, black metal, and thrash.  Overall, Cease To Exist makes for an amazing listen and definitely should not be missed.  Highly recommended!  Enjoy!

Noisem on Bandcamp
Noisem on Facebook
20 Buck Spin Records on Bandcamp
Listen Here

No comments: