(U.S.) Judiciary-Surface Noise LP (2019)

Country: USA
Genre: Hardcore, Punk, Metal, Thrash

Label: Closed Casket Activities
Tracks: 9
Length: 25.30'

Judiciary is a five piece band from Lubbock, Texas who formed in 2014, from the looks of things.  Judiciary play a killer style of music that incorporates elements of hardcore, punk, metal, and thrash within their sound.  Musically, Judiciary can be loosely compared to bands such as Power Trip, Noisem, Genocide Pact, and other like-minded bands.  Since forming in 2014, Judiciary have released a six song demo in May of 2014, a four song EP titled The Axis Of Equality in January of 2016, and a split with Morality Rate in July of 2017.  Surface Noise is Judiciar's debut full-length LP, which was released via Closed Casket Activities on January 25th, 2019.  On Surface Noise, Judiciary offer up nine tracks of vicious and brutal as fuck sounding hardcore, punk, metal, and thrash.  Overall, Surface Noise makes for an awesome listen and definitely should not be missed.  Highly recommended!  Enjoy!

Judiciary on Bandcamp
Judiciary on Facebook
Closed Casket Activities on Bandcamp
Listen Here 

No comments: