Vermin Womb-Permanence 12" (2014)

Country: USA
Genre: Black Metal, Doom, Crust, Grindcore

Label: Throatruiner Records
Tracks: 6
Length: 18.0'

Vermin Womb is a three piece band from Denver, Colorado who formed in 2013, from the looks of things.  Vermin Womb features Ethan Lee McCarthy of Primitive Man and Clinging To The Trees Of A Forest Fire on guitars and vocals.  Vermin Womb play a brutal and vicious as fuck style of music that incorporates elements of black metal, doom, crust, and grindcore within their sound.  Permanence is the band's debut six song 12", which was released via Throatruiner records on September 1st, 2014.  On Permanence Vermin Womb offer up six tracks of filthy and dense as fuck sounding black metal, doom, crust, and grindcore.  Overall, Permanence is a killer EP and should not be missed.  Highly recommended!  Enjoy!

Vermin Womb on Bandcamp
Vermin Womb on Facebook
Listen Here

No comments: