The Tunnel-Shapeshifter LP (2020)

Country: USA
Genre: Post Punk, Grunge, Death Rock, Noise Rock
Label: Forbidden Place Records
Tracks: 8
Length: 30.10'

The Tunnel is a three piece band from San Francisco, CA who formed in 2006.  The Tunnel play a dark and moody style of music that incorporates elements of post punk, grunge, death rock, and noise rock within their sound.  Since forming in 2006, The Tunnel have released a sixteen song LP titled Carver Brothers Lullaby in February of 2009, an eight song LP titled Fathoms Deep in April of 2011, an eight song LP titled Sultry Daggers in November of 2012, a ten song LP titled Apparition Overdrive in June of 2015, a six song EP titled Six Curses Of The Blackout Witch Cave in January of 2017, a two song EP titled Plasma Den/Overload in June of 2017, a three song EP titled Exoskeletal in October of 2018, and a three song EP titled The Blood in January of 2019.  Shapeshifter is The Tunnel's latest full-length LP, which is slated for release via Forbidden Place records on February 25th, 2010.  On Shapeshifter, The Tunnel offer up eight tracks of dark and moody post punk, grunge, death rock, and noise rock.  Overall, Shapeshifter makes for an awesome listen and definitely should not be missed.  Highly recommended!  Enjoy!

The Tunnel on Facebook
Forbidden Place Records on Bandcamp
Listen Here 
The Tunnel-The Blood EP (2019)

1 comment:

Roth said...

Please can You reupload this one, please