Weak-The Wheel LP (2019)

Country: Spain
Genre: Punk, Emo
Label: Discos Finu
Tracks: 8
Length: 21.20'

Weak is a band from Madrid, Spain who formed in 2018.  Weak features members of Wild Animals, Ulises Lima, Acid Mess, The Attack of the Brain Eaters and Enoch Ardon.  Weak play a catchy and melodic style of 90's influenced punk and emo.  The Wheel is the band's latest LP, which was released via Discos Finu records on March 13th, 2019.  On The Wheel, Weak offer up eight tracks of catchy and melodic sounding emotive punk.  Overall, The Wheel makes for a solid listen and definitely should not be missed.  Enjoy!

(Label Submission)

Discos Finu on Bandcamp
Listen Here

No comments: