IEATHEARTATTACKS-Please Just Dance Death+Hello Cole Porter LP (2019)

Country: Norway
Genre: Hardcore, Punk, Screamo

Label: Zegema Beach
Tracks: 12
Length: 24.50'

IEATHEARTATTACKS is a three piece band from Harpefoss, Noraw who formed in 2012, from the looks of things.  IEATHEARTATTACKS play a killer style of music that incorporates elements of hardcore, punk, and screamo within their sound.  Musically, IEATHEARTATTACKS can be loosely compared to bands such as Transistor Transistor, Logs, Wolverines, Kaospilot, JR Ewing, The Blood Brothers, The Lack, and other like-minded bands.  Since forming in 2012, IEATHEARTATTACKS have released a two song EP titled And The Pianos Become The Teeth in November of 2012, a four song EP titled You Don't Need Oxygen To Walk On This Fake Moon in March of 2013, a three song EP titled Hello Cole Porter in April of 2015, a digital single titled Drowning Is My New Favorite Thing in October of 2016, and a nine song LP titled Please Just Dance Death in February of 2017.  Please Dance Death+Hello Cole Porter is the band's latest LP, which compiles the band's Please Just Dance Death and Hello Cole Porter EP and LP, which was released via Zegema Beach records on March 20th, 2019.  On Please Just Dance Death+Hello Cole Porter, IEATHEARTATTACKS offer up twelve tracks of killer hardcore, punk, and screamo.  Overall, Please Just Dance Death+Hello Cole Porter makes for an awesome listen and definitely should not be missed.  Highly recommended!  Enjoy!

(Label Submission)

Zegema Beach Records on Bandcamp
Listen Here 

No comments: