Oksennus-Älä luovuta koskaan LP (2018)

Country: Finland
Genre: Black Metal
Label: Self-Released
Tracks: 16
Length: 39.15'

Oksennus is a three piece band from Finland who formed in 2010.  Oksennus play a killer style of raw and filthy experimental black metal.  Musically, Oksennus can be loosely compared to bands such as Azath, Inverser, Sallow Moth, and other like-minded bands.  Since forming in 2010, Oksennus have released a self-titled EP in February of 2014, a six song LP titled Valkoinen Jattilainen in February of 2016, a three song EP titled Musta Kirja in February of 2014, a digital single titled Orkiektomia in March of 2016, a nine song LP titled Sokea Idiootti in October of 2016, a split with Sedem Minut Strachu in February of 2017, and a three song EP titled Kolme Toista in April of 2018. Älä luovuta koskaan is the band's latest LP, which was released on October 13th, 2018.  On Älä luovuta koskaan, Oksennus offer up sixteen tracks of experimental black metal.  Overall, Älä luovuta koskaan makes for an awesome listen and definitely should not be missed.  Highly recommended!  Enjoy!

Oksennus on Bandcamp
Oksennus on Facebook
Listen Here

No comments: