Guilt Ritual-Lapse In Sanity EP (2017)

Country: USA
Genre: Hardcore, Punk

Label: Self-Released
Tracks: 3
Length: 5.0'

Guilt Ritual is a four piece band from West Springfield, MA who formed in early 2016, from the looks of things.  Guilt Ritual play a brutal and vicious style of metallic hardcore.  Musically, Guilt Ritual can be loosely compared to bands such as Suburban Scum, Incendiary, Trenchfoot, Integrity, Palehorse, and other like-minded bands.  Since forming in 2016, Guilt Ritual have released a five song EP titled Cured Of Life in September of 2016.  Lapse In Sanity is the band's latest EP, which was released on November 8th, 2017.  On Lapse In Sanity, Guilt Ritual offer up three tracks of killer metallic hardcore.  Overall, Lapse In Sanity makes for a great listen and definitely should not be missed.  Great stuff.  Enjoy!

Guilt Ritual on Bandcamp
Guilt Ritual on Facebook
Listen Here 

No comments: