Morrow-Covenant Of Teeth LP (2016)

Country: International
Genre: Neocrust
Label: Halo Of Flies/Alerta Antifascist/Chaos Rurale
Tracks: 4
Length: 39.0'

Morrow is an international music collective featuring members of Carnist, Archivist, Anopheli, Wildspeaker, Monachu, The Nepalese Temple Ball, Knifedoutofexistence, and Masakari.  Morrow play an intense style of music that can best be described as being a mixture of emotive crust, neocrust, and possibly dark folk music accentuated by cellos.  This is the band's debut full-length LP, which was released via Halo Of Flies, Alerta Antifascista, and Chaos Rurale records on April 11th, 2016.  Covenant Of Teeth features four tracks of dark, somber, powerful, and bleak sounding neocrust with flourishes of cello, which adds a hauntingly atmospheric vibe to the band's sound and style.  Overall, Covenant Of Teeth makes for an amazing listen.  Highly recommended!  Enjoy!

Morrow on Bandcamp
Halo Of Flies on Bandcamp
Purchase Here Soon
Listen Here

No comments: