The Repos-Poser 12" (2016)

Country: USA
Genre: Hardcore, Punk
Label: Youth Attack
Tracks: 16
Length: 12.0'

With a legacy spanning 14 years, THE REPOS reign as living legends at the forefront of contemporary Hardcore. Their first two albums are undisputed sought-after classics. Following years of incredible tape and EP releases, they finally usher forth their most accomplished work yet: Poser. Sounding more unhinged than ever, guitarist Joe Phillips shines while cult frontman Aaron Aspinwall delivers his best and most visual lyrics to date. Poser has an unrelenting ferocity that paints a gritty vision of life on the outskirts that few dare tread. THE REPOS are the embodiment of all that YOUTH ATTACK represents: outstanding, pure, uncompromising Hardcore. (Press Note)

*Holy fuck.  Poser is a vicious, caustic, and completely unhinged album.  Do the math, 16 songs in 12 minutes.  Seriously, Poser makes for a raw, filthy, and blistering listen.  Highly recommended!  Enjoy!  Poser was released via Youth Attack records on April 18th, 2016.

Youth Attack Records on Bandcamp
The Repos on Facebook
Listen Here