PUIG DESTROYER - Wait For Spring


Your favorite grindcore baseball band is back with a new EP. Eight more songs to get you through the long wait for opening day. And if you missed out on their 1st 7", it just got re-pressed by The Ghost Is Clear Records.

- download -
1. Rise And Grind
2. First To Third
3. Whatever It Takes
4. Controlled Violence
5. Pitcher Wins
6. Cut You Down
7. Play The Game (The Right Way)
8. Fuck The Media

No comments: