(SWE) Exil-Warning LP (2021)

Country: Sweden
Genre: Hardcore, Punk
Label: Armegeddon Label
Tracks: 10
Length: 22.30' 

Exil is a four piece band from Stockholm, Sweden who formed in 2019, from the looks of things.  Exil features members of Asterisk*, Demon System 13, Invasionen, The Lost Patrol, The Vicious, Tristess, U.X. VILEHEADS, AC4, Bruce Banner, Epileptic Terror Attack, Feral Brain, Imperial Leather, Riwen, Sonic Ritual, Suicide Blitz, Axis Of Despair, Infanticide, Proteststorm, and other Sweden based bands.  Exil play a vicious and brutal as fuck style of no-frills/bare bones US style hardcore/punk.  Warning is Exil's debut LP, which was released via Armegeddon Label on July 23rd, 2021.  On Warnin, Exil offer up ten tracks of vicious and brutal as fuck sounding bare bones/no frills hardcore/punk.  Overall, Warning makes for an awesome listen and definitely should not be missed.  Highly recommended!  Enjoy!

Exil on Bandcamp

Armegeddon Label on Bandcamp

Purchase (USA)

Purchase (Europe)

Listen Here

No comments: