Guilt Parade-Guilted Palace Of Sin EP (2019)

Country: USA
Genre: Hardcore, Punk, Crust, D-Beat
Label: Self-Released
Tracks: 5
Length: 7.20'

Guilt Parade is a Washington, DC based band who formed in 2016, from the looks of things.  Guilt Parade play a scathing, vicious, and brutal as fuck style of music that incorporates elements of hardcore, punk, crust, and d-beat within their sound.  Musically, Guilt Parade can be loosely compared to bands such as Impalers, After, Hellripper, Churchwhip, and other like-minded bands.  Since forming in 2016, Guilt Parade have released a self-titled demo in August of 2016 and three song promo cassette in April of 2017.  Guilted Palace Of Sin is the band's latest EP, which was released on April 15th, 2019.  On Guilted Palace Of Sin, Guilt Parade offer up five tracks of vicious, scathing, and brutal as fuck sounding hardcore, punk, crust, and d-beat.  Overall, Guilted Palace Of Sin makes for an awesome listen and definitely should not be missed.  Highly recommended!  Enjoy!

Guilt Parade on Bandcamp
Listen Here

No comments: