V/A Whatever Nevermind LP (2015)

Country: USA
Genre: Post Hardcore, Grunge, Hardcore, Punk, Death Metal, Sludge
Label: Robotic Empire
Tracks: 14
Length: 56.0'

Here's a killer Nirvana covers compilation album released via Robotic Empire on April 18th, 2015.  This is a stellar collection of songs done by some of the best bands in the underground music scene.  I'll keep my description of this album brief because the track listing pretty much speaks for itself.  Amazing album.  Enjoy!

1. Young Widows-Smells Like Teen Spirit
2. Torche-In Bloom
3. Kylesa-Come As You Are
4. Cave-In-Breed
5. Boris-Lithium
6. La Dispute-Polly
7. White Reaper-Territorial Pissings
8. Circa Survive-Drain You
9. Touche Amore-Lounge Act
10. Wrong (Ex-Capsule)-Stay Away
11. Pygmy Lush-On A Plain
12. Nothing-Something In The Way
13. Thou-Endless, Nameless
14. Thou-Even In His Youth

Robotic Empire on Bandcamp
Listen Here

1 comment:

Krustie said...

Hey pal you have this shit?
Various Artists - In Utero, In Tribute, In Entirety (robotic Empire Comp)