Prison Suicide-S/T 12" (2018)

Country: USA
Genre: Hardcore, Punk
Label: Colloquial Sound Recordings
Tracks: 12
Length: 14.15'

Prison Suicide is a four piece band from Michigan who formed in2016, from the looks of things.  Prison Suicide features members of A Pregnant Light and Aksumite, so going on that alone, you know you're in for some killer tunes.  Prison Suicide play a killer style of hardocore/punk that can be loosely compared to bands such as American Nightmare and The Suicide File.  This is the band's latest LP, which was released via Colloquial Sound recordings on July 9th, 2018.  On their latest LP, Prison Suicide offer up twelve tracks of killer hardcore/punk.  Overall, Prison Suicide's latest album makes for an awesome listen and definitely should not be missed.  Highly recommended!  Enjoy!

Colloquial Sound Recordings on Bandcamp
Prison Suicide on Facebook
Listen Here 

No comments: