The Tunnel-Condemned​/​Collapse EP (2020)


Country: USA
Genre: Post Punk, Grunge, Death Rock, Noise Rock
Label: Self-Released
Tracks: 2
Length: 7.30'

The Tunnel is a three piece band from San Francisco, CA who formed in 2006.  The Tunnel play a dark and moody style of music that incorporates elements of post punk, grunge, death rock, and noise rock within their sound.  Since forming in 2006, The Tunnel have released a sixteen song LP titled Carver Brothers Lullaby in February of 2009, an eight song LP titled Fathoms Deep in April of 2011, an eight song LP titled Sultry Daggers in November of 2012, a ten song LP titled Apparition Overdrive in June of 2015, a six song EP titled Six Curses Of The Blackout Witch Cave in January of 2017, a two song EP titled Plasma Den/Overload in June of 2017, a three song EP titled Exoskeletal in October of 2018, a three song EP titled The Blood in January of 2019,  an eight song LP titled Shapeshifter in February of 2020, a split EP with Thought Leaders in April of 2020, and a four song EP titled The Nightfall in May of 2020.  Condemned/Collapse is the band's latest EP,  which was released on September 25th, 2020.  On Condemned/Collapse, The Tunnel offer up two tracks of dark and moody post punk, grunge, death rock, and noise rock.  Overall, Condemned/Collapse makes for an awesome listen and definitely should not be missed.  Highly recommended!  Enjoy!

The Tunnel on Bandcamp

Buy Something/Support The Band

Listen Here

No comments: