(U.K.) Petbrick-I LP (2019)

Country: United Kingdom
Genre: Metal, Noise Rock, Electronic, Experimental
Label: Closed Casket Activities/Rocket Recordings
Tracks: 10
Length: 37.10'

Petbrick is a two piece band from the United Kingdom who formed in 2018.  Petbrick features members Igor Cavalera (Sepultura, Soulwax, Mixhell) and Wayne Adams (Big Lad, Death Pedals, Johnny Broke), so going on that alone, you know you're in for something truly special.  Petbrick play a killer style of music that incorporates elements of experimental metal, noise rock, and electronic music within their sound.  Since forming in 2018, Petbrick have released a self-titled four song EP in May of 2018.  I is the band's debut LP, which was released via Closed Casket Activities on October 25th, 2019.  On I, Petbrick offer up ten tracks of killer experimental metal, noise rock, and electronic music.  Overall, I makes for an awesome listen and definitely should not be missed.  Highly recommended!  Enjoy!

Petbrick on Bandcamp
Closed Casket Activities on Bandcamp
Listen Here 


No comments: